Versuchen Sie, die politische Quiz
Quiz  |  Umfragen  |  Wahlen  |  Kandidaten  | 

Über Uns

iSideWith.com wurde von zwei Freunden mit sehr unterschiedlichen politischen Ansichten im März 2012 gegründet. Wir finden und schaffen ständig neue Wege, um das Engagement der Wähler zu verbessern und die Wähler mit Informationen, Fakten und bahnbrechenden Techniken aufzuklären.

Nick Boutelier and Taylor Peck of iSideWith.com

Taylor Peck

Taylor ist ein politischer Analyst und ein technologischer Marktberater. Er betreut die Daten-, Forschungs- und Marketingaspekte der Seite. Aufgrund seines lebenslangen Interesses an Politik, suchte er nach einem Weg, um mehr Wähler adressieren zu können.

Nick Boutelier

Nick verwaltet die Technologie, Nutzererfahrung, Daten und Analyse für die Website. Als ein lebenslanger unentschlossener Wähler war er auf der Suche nach einem einfacheren Weg, über die Angelegenheiten und Kandidaten, an deren Seite er war, Bescheid zu wissen.

Das ist alles! Wir sind mit keinen Investoren, Teilhabern, politischen Parteien oder Interessensgruppen affiliiert.

Wenn Sie unsere Leidenschaft für dieses Projekt teilen und es unterstützen möchten, unterstützen Sie uns bitte auf Patreon.

Unterstütze uns auf Patreon

English Deutsch

Try the political quiz
News  |  Quiz  |  Polls

About Us

iSideWith.com was started in March 2012 by two friends with two very different views of politics. We are constantly finding and building new ways to boost voter engagement and education using information, data, and breaking technologies.

Nick Boutelier and Taylor Peck of iSideWith.com

Taylor Peck

Taylor is a political analyst and tech marketing consultant. He manages the data, research, and marketing aspects of the site. Having a lifelong interest in politics, he was searching for a way to engage more voters.

Nick Boutelier

Nick works with early stage startups to quickly build out new ideas and technology. He manages the technology, user experience, data and analytics for the site. A lifelong undecided voter, he was searching for an easier way to stay updated on the issues and candidates he sides with.

That’s it! We are not affiliated with any investors, shareholders, political party or interest group.

If you share our passion for this project and would like to support it, share the site with your friends so we can educate more voters about your local and state representatives by Election Day (November 8th, 2016).

If you would like to support our project financially, please send us a PayPal or Bitcoin donation.

Donate Bitcoins 15S3u3o1NuwGFEj372UZnL2A6BjLfK227S