测验  |  民意调查  |  候选人  |  选民指南  |   | 
回答这个问题Answer this

更多热门话题

了解如何选民壁板上其他流行的政治问题...

如果客户的要求与公司所有者的宗教信仰冲突,公司能够拒绝服务吗?

结果

最后回答 12分钟前

宗教自由法案投票结果

是的

4,678,280票

46%

5,596,060票

54%

分布的美国选民所提交的答案。

4有答案
2没有答案
0 重叠的答案

数据包括从提交的游客总票数Apr 1, 2015 。对于这个问题的答案一次以上(是的,我们知道的)用户,只有自己最近期的答案是计入总成绩。总百分比加起来可能恰好是100%,因为我们允许用户提交可能不被分类为有/无立场“灰色地带”的立场。

是的 重要性

查看更多宗教自由法新闻

基于独特提交的数据使用的是30日均线,以减少流量来源每日方差(重复或多次提交被淘汰),每个用户。总数加起来可能恰好是100%,因为我们允许用户提交可能不被分类为有/无立场“灰色地带”的立场。

了解更多关于宗教自由法

1993年,联邦政府通过联邦宗教自由恢复法案。该法的目的是保护土著美国人失去,因为宗教仪式,涉及非法毒品仙人掌饭碗的危险。从那时起,20个州已经通过了他们自己的版本的“宗教自由”的法律和12多所今年推出立法。法律的支持者认为,政府不应该强迫宗教企业和教会服侍谁参加生活方式违背了其拥有者的信仰的客户。法律的支持者认为,政治环境自1992年以来改变,国家现在通过自己的版本的法律与歧视同性恋夫妇的意图。  查看最近宗教自由法案新闻

讨论此问题……

Quiz  |  Polls  |  Candidates  |  Voter Guide  |  Taxes  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should a business be able to deny service to a customer if the request conflicts with the owner’s religious beliefs?

Results

Last answered 6 minutes ago

Religious Freedom Act Poll Results

Yes

4,630,673 votes

45%

No

5,553,327 votes

55%

Distribution of answers submitted by American voters.

4 Yes answers
2 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Apr 1, 2015. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Yes No Importance

See more religious freedom act news

Data based on unique submissions (duplicates or multiple submissions are eliminated) per user using a 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Religious Freedom Act

In 1993 the federal government passed the federal Religious Freedom Restoration Act. The law was intended to protect Native Americans in danger of losing their jobs because of religious ceremonies that involved the illegal drug peyote. Since then 20 states have passed their own versions of the “religious freedom” laws and 12 more have introduced the legislation this year. Supporters of the law argue that the government shouldn't force religious businesses and churches to serve customers who participate in lifestyles contrary to their owners’ beliefs. Proponents of the law argue that the political context has changed since 1992 and states are now passing their own versions of the law with the intent of discriminating against gay and lesbian couples.  See recent religious freedom act news

More stances on this issue

Discuss this issue...